Vorstandschaft VfB Mörnsheim

 

     Geschäftsführender Vorstand
     Vorsitzender

     Hanrieder Peter, Untere Krautgärten 3, 91804 Mörnsheim
     Tel.: 09145/836574
     E-Mail: peter-hanrieder@web.de

    

     Vorsitzender

     Bauernfeind Josef, Altheimerstr.1, 91804 Mörnsheim
     Tel.: 09145/839950
     E-Mail: Bauernfeindjosef@web.de

 

     Vorsitzender

     Meier Josef, Kreisstr. 22, 91804 Mörnsheim
     Tel.: 09145/836936 
     E-Mail: Josef.meier8989@gmx.de

     Schriftführer

     Emmert Christopher, Kappelweg 4, 91804 Mörnsheim-Altendorf
     Tel.: 0151-64517592 
     E-Mail: emmertchriss@gmx.de

     Kassier

     Schneider Andreas, Untere Krautgärten 4, 91804 Mörnsheim
     Tel.: 09145/8397780
     E-Mail: Andi.S@gmx.li

     Beisitzerin
     
     Schott Marina, Marktstr.12, 91804 Mörnsheim

     Tel.: 09145/836796
     E-Mail: Marina_schott@web.de

 

     Beisitzer
     
     Schott Harald, Frühlingstr. 21a, 91804 Mörnsheim

     Tel.: 09145/1841 
     E-Mail: harry.schott@t-online.de

     Beisitzer

     Schneider Gerhard, Haunsfelder Str. 4, 91804 Mörnsheim
     Tel.: 09145/1759 
     E-Mail: 

     Beisitzer

     Emmert Julian, Maria-End-Weg 12, 91804 Mörnsheim-Altendorf
     Tel.: 09145/1042 
     E-Mail:

 

     Beisitzer

     Schabacker Tim, Altheimerstr. 9, 91804 Mörnsheim
     Tel.: 09145/7249 
     E-Mail: tim.schabacker93@gmail.de

     Beisitzer

     Mittl Alexander, Im Wiesengrund 3, 91804 Mörnsheim
     Tel.:  0151-20281860
     E-Mail: Alexandermittl@gmx.de