Ansprechpartner VfB Mörnsheim
                                                    
Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
       
Vorstand alles Hanrieder Peter 09145/836574 peter-hanrieder@web.de
Vorstand Feste Bauernfeind Josef 09145/839950 Bauernfeindjosef@web.de
Vorstand Sport, Datenschutz Meier Josef 09145/836936 Josef.meier8989@gmx.de
Schriftführer Emmert Christopher 0151-64517592 emmertchriss@gmx.de
Kassier Schneider Andreas 09145/8397780 Andi.S@gmx.li
Beisitzer, Sportwart Tennis Schott Marina 09145/836796 Marina_schott@web.de
Beisitzer Schott Harald 09145/1841 harry.schott@t-online.de
Beisitzer Schneider Gerhard 09145/1759 
Beisitzer Emmert Julian 09145/1042  
Beisitzer Schabacker Tim 09145/7249 tim.schabacker93@gmail.de
Beisitzer Mittl Alexander 0151-20281860 Alexandermittl@gmx.de
       
Webmaster Mayr Rudi 09145/6544 rudi.mayr@t-online.de
       
Platzwart Hörmann Werner 09145/314
       
Trainer 1./2.Mannschaft Friedel Heiner 0171-8349565
Betreuer 2.Mannschaft Herman Gerhard 0176-24209564
       
Trainer U19-Junioren Enver Moltas 01734151064 s-emalta@haw-landshut.de
     
Trainer U13-Junioren Bigler Andreas 01714369799 andreasbigler@web.de
       
Trainer U11-Junioren Schabacker Tim 01718651808 tim.schabacker93@gmail.de
       
Trainer U9-Junioren Link Michael 017623410940 Michael-Link@kabelmail.de
       
Trainer U7-Junioren      
       
Jugendleiter Kunz Thomas 09145/839818 kunzth@t-online.de